The Seven fundamental Principles upon which to guide our lives are:

  • The Divine Being we call “The Fatherhood of God”.
  • The Brotherhood of Man.
  • The Communion of Spirits, and the Ministry of Angels.
  • The Continuous Existence of the Human Soul, Beyond the Veil of what we call death – Life is Eternal.
  • Personal Responsibility – for our own lives.
  • Compensation and Retribution Here and Hereafter for all the Good and Evil Deeds done on Earth.

Simply put we are responsible for our own Karma.

  • Eternal Progress Open to Every Human Soul who wills to tread the path towards enlightenment.